Mystery Shopping

Sometimes I work as a secret shopper.   For me this is an enjoyable way to add variety to my schedule. Yes, this part-time habit offers great hours and many perks!    

I began over six years ago.  Before companies went completely online.  Wow!  This industry has changed. 

While I lived in South Texas I decided to check on the availability of shops in the area.  Of course, shops were limited due to the lack of targeted businesses.  I found a few companies that offered a variety of shops and I got started.

Returning back to this large metroplex I have searched online  for newer companies with assignments near me.  Looking forward to dining at a few of my favorite restaurants.

About Melissa Jackson

I'm a native Texan living in Parker County, Texas. My hobbies include fishing, scuba diving, riding our horses, attending various rodeo events and local trail rides. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Working with buyers and sellers in both single family homes and farm / ranch sales. As a Realtor in the Fort Worth Metroplex I serve clients in Parker and Tarrant County. Dedicated to helping my buyers and sellers navigate the current real estate market utilizing the latest technologies, market research and business strategies. No two transactions are the same and yours will receive my personal attention. Communication and personal service is top priority for my clients. I will use my skills to make your dreams a reality!
This entry was posted in Quick Doggy Treats and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Mystery Shopping

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Blog Challenge - Page 12 - Webmaster Forum

Leave a comment