The Challenge Itself

While spending more time online I have found a few blogs I enjoy visiting on a regular basis.  Recently I came across a post encourging readers to join and share thier blog over the next 30 days.  The idea is to actually post daily.  Figure it’s a new year maybe it’s time for me to jump in and get started.

My blog will be dedicated to my journey as I begin this year with new experiences.

This is actually my first attempt at being held accountable for  daily entries on a blog.   I am looking forward to the challenge!

About Melissa Jackson

I'm a native Texan living in Parker County, Texas. My hobbies include fishing, scuba diving, riding our horses, attending various rodeo events and local trail rides. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Working with buyers and sellers in both single family homes and farm / ranch sales. As a Realtor in the Fort Worth Metroplex I serve clients in Parker and Tarrant County. Dedicated to helping my buyers and sellers navigate the current real estate market utilizing the latest technologies, market research and business strategies. No two transactions are the same and yours will receive my personal attention. Communication and personal service is top priority for my clients. I will use my skills to make your dreams a reality!
This entry was posted in Quick Doggy Treats and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Challenge Itself

  1. Karen Clark says:

    Awesome job and way to “dive” right in! I have a couple suggestions – think of a few categories you might be posting about (think file drawers you’d put posts into) and on the right side when you are posting, be sure to either check off or add new categories. As you get more and more posts, this will make it easier for people to look up just certain topics or themes. Also in your Settings – General change the tag line to something descriptive, or delete it altogether so the “just another WordPress site” part isn’t there. I love this ocean theme, you are off to a great start!!

Leave a Reply

